Date: May 24, 2017 at 6:14 PM To: Highlandlsa@gmail.com

May 24, 2017

To the American Bahá'í community

Dearest Bahá'í Friends,

Further to its April 27 letter announcing the results of voting at this year's 109th Bahá'í National Convention, we are pleased to share with you the names of the National Spiritual Assembly's officers for the year.

Listed below (in alphabetical order) are the names of all of the members of the current Assembly. Alongside those elected to office for the year are the names of the offices they now hold.

National Spiritual Assembly membership for 2017-18

Muin Afnani	
Fariba Aghdasi	
Kenneth E. Bowers	Secretary
Juana C. Conrad	Treasurer
S. Valerie Dana	
Robert C. Henderson	
Jacqueline Left Hand Bull	Vice-Chair
Kevin Trotter	
David F. Young	Chair

This news is being circulated to the secretaries of and contact persons for all Local Spiritual Asssemblies and registered Bahá'í groups. Kindly ensure it is shared with all members of your respective communities at your earliest opportunity.

We feel sure you will wish to join the National Spiritual Assembly in prayers for the success of our richly blessed national community in this second year of the Five Year Plan.

With loving Bahá'í greetings,

Office of the Secretary

National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of the United States